Listen below to the album ‘The Reason Why’

1. That’s what the World is (Helena Connolly)

2. If you Fall (Helena Connolly)

3. The Shape of Love (Helena Connolly)

4. Lead you Home (Helena Connolly)

5. Forever has Come to an End (Buddy & Julie Miller)

6. The Morning Light (Helena Connolly)

7. The Reason Why (Helena Connolly)

8. A Song that Sounds like Heartache (Helena Connolly)

9. An Blascaod Mor (Helena Connolly)

10. November Haze (Helena Connolly)

%d bloggers like this: